Awards & Recognition

BMC Allots A Plot To Children Welfare Centre For
Construction Of School And College Building

Cinestar Shri.Mithun Chakraborty & Hon’ble Shri. Chhagan Bhujbal
Dy. Chief Minister Govt.Of Maharashtra Laying The
Foundation Stone Of New School Building.

Clara Kaul Chowk Named By The MCGM In Memory Of The Founder Late Smt.Clara Kaul

Children Welfare Centre Was Awarded
The Best School Trophy In K-West Ward

The Govt. Of Maharashtra Also Conferred Upon Principal Shri.
Ajay Kaul The Most Prestigious State Award –
“The Best Teacher’s State Award” For The Year 2002-2003.

Principal Shri.Ajay Kaul Being Felicitated By Shri. Manohar Joshi
Hon’ble Speaker Of Lok Sabha And Shri Uddhav
Thackeray President Shiv Sena Party On Being
The Recipient Of Best Teacher’s Award

Principal Ajay Kaul Being Felicitated By His
Excellency Shri S. C. Jamir Governor Of Maharashtra And Smt.
Indu Sahani Hon’ble Sheriff Of Mumbai On Being The Recipient
Of Best Teacher’s Award .

Principal Shri.Ajay Kaul Being
Felicitated By Shri. Gurudas Kamath Hon’ble MP On
Being The Recipient Of Best Teacher’s Award .

Dr.Pasricha- Director General Of Police, Maharashtra State Appreciating
The Contribution Of Shri.Ajay Kaul In The Social Field.

SEWA Foundation Felicitating Shri.Ajay Kaul For
His Work In Promoting Peace And Communal
Harmony In The Society.

Principal Ajay Kaul Appointed As A Member On
The SSC/HSC Mumbai Divisional Board By The Government
Of Maharashtra In The Year 2014.

Hosted Zonal Science Exhibition In Co-Ordination With Education Dept. West Zone Wherein 500 Schools Participated. The Programme Was Inaugurated By Hon’ble Union Minister Shri.Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi And Shri.Vinod Tawde Hon’ble Education Minister Govt. Of Maharashtra. Valedictory Function Was Attended By Shri P.D.Acharyaji- His Excellency Governor Of Assam And Nagaland.

Principal Shri. Ajay Kaul Awarded ‘Navshakti Jeevan Gaurav Award’ At The Hands Of
Shri. Uddhav Thackeray-President, Shiv Sena Party

2016- Versova Gaurav Award Presented To Principal Ajay Kaul By Shri Devendra
Phadnavis Hon’ble Chief Minister Maharashtra State.